You can cancel your Bestie membership at any time.
Head over to your account settings and click on Manage Memberships. From there, you will be able to see the status of all memberships applied to your account. Simply click cancel to cancel your Bestie membership.
Once you have cancelled your Bestie membership, your membership will not automatically renew and Bestie perks will be unavailable to you after your membership period is over. Cancelling your membership is not a refund.